Happy Monday + Updates

Happy Monday everyone! I hope you’re having a blast doing your work. As for me, I will be on a hiatus mode. For the coming month, I will be taking things slowly asking God for clearer directions in my life. I took a break from work knowing that my current job is not in line with my long term plans. I hope everything will turn out to be alright (edit–I know everything will turn out for the best. I just need to trust God). For the meantime, here are my favorite blogs. I hope you can visit them:

Joy Cho of Oh Joy- link to blog

Tricia Gosingtian of Tricia will go places- link to blog

and

The Simple Things magazine- link to blog

stay inspired,

Jannel

Leave a Reply

