Courage to start

I always wanted to start a blog but my perfectionist tendencies dictate that I research some more, try to figure out the best title, work on to make sure the blog will be a success. I ended up not making progress one and a half years later!

Courage to change my hair style

Recently I realized that in almost all areas of my life I am afraid to try because  I am afraid to fail. I listed down things that I really wanted to do in life but kept delaying because I reason that I am not ready for each of them– this blog included. I always like to remind my sister not to cram for exams and projects but I ended up doing the same. 

May this blog post (and my new hair style) remind me of the courage that I need in order to do great things for God and others. 

 

 Psalm 3:5-6

I lie down and asleep!

I wake again, because the Lord sustains me. 

I will not fear though tens of thousands 

Assail me on every side. 

Stay posi,

Jannel

Leave a Reply

