Friday Feels+Updates

It has been a crazy one and a half year juggling work and personal life. Time flied so fast but I am happy that I am able to update this blog today! Sharing photos from my recent trip to the Saturday Market in Salcedo park.

060
Black native chickens for sale
061
Sunflowers for sale. Aren’t they lovely?

I went to the Saturday market to try the golden duck eggs sold by my college friend under Gawad Kalinga only to find out that the stall isn’t existing anymore. We bought the ordinary salted egg instead from a market nearby.

108
Half peeled Salted Egg. It stained my fingers!

Have a nice weekend!

Stay posi,

Jannel

Leave a Reply

